Updated:

Paul’s Missionary Journey

(but not completed yet)

I’ve put the rest of the series up here. The sharp eyed among you will spot that the study for PMJ 4 is missing – this is because it was planned by Eric my co-leader and I haven’t got a copy of his notes. When I have them I’ll let you know.

Others of you will wonder why Paul only got as far as chapter 18 when there’s the rest of the book still to go – it was a short term. At some point the rest of the Acts will get turned into studies but I don’t have plans for it anytime soon. And to be fair even Luke didn’t manage to get to the end of Paul’s journeys when he wrote it up; so I’m in illustrious company!

Leave a Reply

